The USAGM Association is an employee support network for fallen and injured journalists.

USAGM Association Executive Committee

The all-volunteer Executive Committee is the leadership body of the Association and it is responsible for the day-to-day management of the Association. All Executive Committee members are fiduciaries who make sure it has the adequate resources, structure, and governance to advance its mission. The group is responsible also for receiving and reviewing applications for assistance, and then determining the appropriate response.

The Executive Committee meets regularly to confer on immediate and long-term issues, make recommendations about the organization’s finances, and ensure the Association is steered towards a sustainable future in which it can best serve USAGM journalists and stringers.

2019 USAGM Association Executive Committee Members

Chair: Chelsea Milko

Vice Chair: Kate Neeper

Secretary: Dan Rosenholtz

Treasurer: Jeremy Groce

Communications Director: Yemi Jimason

Fundraising Director: Anastasia Kolobrodova

Member-at-Large: Vacant

Bylaws & Charter

Link to PDF